Capital Community Church logo

New to CCC?

Contact Us

Capital Community Church

71 Downing Street (on baseball hill in Marysville)

For directions, click here!

Mailing: PO Box 3059, Station B, Fredericton, NB E3A5G8

Phone: 506-459-5054

Fax: 506-452-8573

Staff Emails

Raymond Woodward (Lead Pastor) - Raymond@capitalcommunity.ca

Jack Leaman (Associate Pastor) - Jack@capitalcommunity.ca

Matt Woodward (Youth Pastor) - Matt@capitalcommunity.ca

Eric Porter (Church Administrator) - Eric@capitalcommunity.ca

Mike Hennessey (Hyphen Pastor) - Mike@capitalcommunity.ca

David & Susan Coy (Care Pastors) - Care@capitalcommunity.ca

Emily Hennessey (Kids Ministry Director) - Emily@capitalcommunity.ca

R.F. Woodward (Church Treasurer) - Finance@capitalcommunity.ca

Kathy Leaman (Office Assistant/Choir Director) - Kathy@capitalcommunity.ca

Beverley Woodward (Office Assistant) - Beverley@capitalcommunity.ca

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon